To change a Public or Private Group to the other form, follow these steps. Remember, only Group Administrators can make this change.

  1. Click Groups -> My Groups.
  2. Then, click the pencil icon to the right of the Group name that you want to update.
  3. Go under the “Group Settings” section and then change it to either Public or Private, and then click the “Update” button.