Users must be added to a sign to be able to access and edit the sign.

Add Sign Users

To add users to a sign, click “Admin” in the top-right hand corner of your screen and then select the person icon to the far right of the sign you want to add users to. Now, either click the “+” icon to the right of the user’s name, or you can select multiple users by selecting the checkbox to the left of the users’ names and clicking the white “Add Selected Users to Sign” button.

Quickly find users by typing in the Username or Display Name fields and/or sorting by Usertype and School.

Remove Sign Users

To remove users from a sign, click “Admin” in the top-right hand corner of your screen, “Manage Signs,” and click the view icon to the right of the sign you want to remove the user from.

Under the section “Sign Users” you will see a list of users that have permission to edit the sign. To remove a user, click the subtraction icon (-) to the right of the user’s name.

Note that you can also add users from this screen.